Vinings at Carolina Bays Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Myrtle Beach apartments! At Vinings at Carolina Bays Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


C
06/22/2019

My apt still smells NEW. Beautiful landscaping. SUPER Proffesional and friendly staff and the BEST pool in town !! We love VININGS.

B
06/21/2019


T
06/18/2019

I have lived at several apartment communities in the myrtle beach area this is by far the best one. the size of the apartment is huge (largest Sq. Ft. ).My furniture easily fits with plenty of space to walk around. Love pulling up at night and seeing the beautiful grand entrance that was put in, proud to call it home. Have made a few good friends at the pool. I" m confident I found the right place and plan on staying a while

J
06/16/2019

The Vinings at Carolina Bays is an awesome place to live! Highly recommend it! The club house and pool are immaculate and stunning. The grounds are very well kept and the apartments are beautiful. Also the property manager Denise and the staff are super professional and friendly. This apartment community deserves a 5 star Rating. I have never had any issues. If you are looking for a great place to live this is it!

M
06/15/2019

Great property, loving the amenities. The manager Denise was quick to get us in a much needed apartment. Highly recommend.

L
06/15/2019

The grounds are kept very well, love how the pool is year around. The play area for kids is neat and overall we've been very happy the last year here! The staff is always quick to help and friendly! High recommend!

T
06/11/2019

Great place to live. Great location with lots of amenities within walking distance. Management staff is amazing!

V
04/27/2019


T
02/19/2019

I give my friend rides home here. Looks nice from the outside.

S
02/10/2019

Seems like a great place to raise a small family.


Our office is not currently open; however, our team is available to assist you via phone and email. Please check out our recorded video tours and our virtual leasing options.