Vinings at Carolina Bays Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Myrtle Beach apartments! At Vinings at Carolina Bays Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


M
11/21/2019

Beautiful new complex and friendly leasing staff.

M
11/20/2019

I have lived at the Vinings for about 4 months and its been wonderful. The staff was so helpful during my move. I highly recommend this community.

M
11/20/2019


J
11/19/2019

We've been here for over a year and I can honestly say, after living in many apartments over the years, that this is my favorite. Our apartment is spacious and beautiful, our neighbors are awesome, and everyone I've met here is very friendly. The amenities are great and there is a lot of green space for kids and pets. We will be here for a long time!

J
11/19/2019


M
10/22/2019


L
09/18/2019

I don't live here but they seem well kept up and spacious.

M
07/18/2019

The Vinings at Carolina Bays is an awesome place to live! Highly recommend in the Myrtle Beach area! The club house and pool are breath taking and very well maintained. The grounds are very beautiful and the apartment, very spacious. The property manager Denise and the staff are super professional and friendly. If you are looking for a great place to live, this is it! Never had one complaint during my stay here! Definitely deserves a 5 star rating!

W
07/17/2019

Nice apartments.

l
07/17/2019

We love staying here. It's a beautiful place to live with a pretty front entrance. The pool is amazing and very inviting!


3x2 Apartments Homes $1199 Limited Time Call Today Details